Logo World Chocolate Masters

Some Pictures : Netherlands :


Dutch taste jury at work
'Dutch Chocolate Creativity Award' for Hein Geers, given by Leo Hoogenboom & Rudolph Van Veen
Public Award for Marco Zonnenberg

Praline 'Sunshine' by Marco Zonneberg
Richard Verhijde at work
Handing out Chocolate Master to Geers

Praline 'Salvador' by Hein Geers
Marco Zonnenberg
Jury and candidates

Jeroen Goossens and Rudolph Van Veen
Hein Geers and technical jury
Dennis Stans

Hein Geers
Dennis Stans & his showpiece
Dennis Stans

www.cacaobarry.com www.callebaut.com Carma
Copyright © 2004 Barry Callebaut